Monday, April 16, 2012

Bob Dylan's Never Ending Tour Resumes

Bill Pagel's Boblinks site reports that the Never Ending Tour has resumed in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil.  He is approaching his 71st birthday and is still going strong.  Here is the set list as reported:

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
6. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
7. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
8. Desolation Row
9. Summer Days
10. Simple Twist Of Fate
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Forgetful Heart
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man

15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

No comments:

Personal-Journals blog