Friday, March 4, 2022

Bob Dylan's Never Ending Tour Resumed in Phoenix Last Night


Here is the set list as reported by Bill Pagel:

Phoenix, Arizona
Arizona Federal Theatre
March 3, 2022

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano)
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on piano)
3. I Contain Multitudes (Bob on piano)
4. False Prophet (Bob on piano)
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano)
6. Black Rider (Bob on piano)
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano)
8. My Own Version of You (Bob on piano)
9. Crossing The Rubicon (Bob on piano)
10. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
11. Key West (Philosopher Pirate) (Bob on piano)
12. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
13. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You (Bob on piano)
14. Melancholy Mood (Bob on piano)
15. Mother of Muses (Bob on piano)
16. Goodbye Jimmy Reed (Bob on piano)
-- Band introductions
17. Every Grain of Sand (Bob on piano)

It is the same set list that Bob performed on the east coast last fall.  I am sure that many of the diehard fans will travel to see several concerts on this leg of the tour which ends on April 14 in Oklahoma City.  What will happen after that?

No comments:

Personal-Journals blog